My inner child is a delinquent at Black Rock Elementary


Looking for some cool gifts to hand out at Burning Man?  I ordered 200 of these and would like to share the bulk discount with y’all.  You can buy 5, 10, 20, or more.  I’m not selling single stickers because the intent is to re-gift these.  If I sell just 1, that’s like retail of a logo-ed item, which is not cool.

Item Description:
11″ x 3″ printed on durable vinyl that is 4.5 mil thick.  Made by VistaPrint.com
Man logo is a vector image, so it will print smooth and pretty.  Text says “My inner child is a delinquent at Black Rock Elementary” in black letters on a background of a khaki sunburst, with red boarders.

Please order by Sunday Aug 7th, 2012.  I will take down the form after I’ve sold half my stash.  The other half will be given away on the playa to people appearing to display the qualities of a child delinquent.   PayPal to cboyd7 at hotmail dot com.

About Christin

I build robots as a hobby and I work with software as my career. Last year I mentored a FIRST Robotics team, Team XBot. I worked at Microsoft for 11 years in such roles as developer tech support, Developer Evangelist, and Program Manager in Visual Studio.
This entry was posted in Robot. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My inner child is a delinquent at Black Rock Elementary

  1. I would like to order some of these, ill pay to have them printed – can you point me in the right direction for a re-order?

Leave a Reply

